How do I remove a title once it has been published?

We don’t recommend deleting titles form Distrify Media. You can simply unpublish a title. Deleting a title will permanently clear all of your VOD Stats for that title and may cause a disruptive experience for your viewers.

If you wish to unpublish please do the following

1. Go to 'Content'

2. Click 'Settings'

3. Unpublish

4. Save

But if you really must delete a title, please contact our desk service at hello@distrify.com 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us